Principal Investigator

David M. Lynn
david.lynn@wisc.edu


Graduate Students

Harshit Agarwal
hagarwal3@wisc.edu

Curran G. Gahan
cgahan@wisc.edu

Lawrence M. Chen
lmchen@wisc.edu

Fengrui Wang
fwang82@wisc.edu

Bill Breining
wbreining@wisc.edu

Douglas Chang
dhchang2@wisc.edu


Undergraduate Students

Zach Ehmer
ehmer@wisc.edu

Sahana C. Walter
swalter4@wisc.edu


Former Graduate Students and Postdocs

  • Benjamin J. Ortiz - Ph.D., 2019
  • Christopher J. Eom - M.S., 2019
  • Visham Appadoo - Ph.D., 2018
  • Xuanrong (Gavin) Guo - Ph.D., 2018
  • James Jennings, Postdoctoral Fellow, 2015-2016
  • Mike Kratochvil - Ph.D., 2016
  • Matthew C.D. Carter - Ph.D., 2016
  • Yashira Zayas-Gonzalez - Ph.D., 2016
  • Namrata Raman - Ph.D., 2016
  • Dr. Uttam Manna, Postdoctoral Fellow, 2011-2015
  • Yan Yu - Ph.D., 2015
  • John Muller - Ph.D., 2012
  • B. Selin Aytar - Ph.D., 2012
  • Adam Broderick - Ph.D., 2012
  • Shane Bechler - Ph.D., 2012
  • Matthew Wang - M.S., 2011
  • Eric M.Saurer - Ph.D., 2010
  • Ryan M.Flessner - Ph.D., 2010
  • Maren Emily Buck - Ph.D., 2010
  • Mike Kinsinger - Ph.D., 2010
  • Bin Sun - Ph.D., 2010
  • Nathaniel J. Fredin - Ph.D., 2008
  • Christopher M. Jewell - Ph.D., 2008
  • Xianghui Liu - Ph.D., 2008
  • Jingtao Zhang - Ph.D., 2007